Term Dates 2016-2017:

 

Term 1:  5th September – Thursday 20th October  (Inset: 01.09.16; 02.09.16; 21.10.16)

 

Term 2: 31st October – Friday 16th December

 

Term 3: Wednesday 4th January  – Friday 10th February  (Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd Jan, Inset: 03.01.17)

 

Term 4: Monday 20th February – Thursday 6th April  (Bank Holiday: Monday 17th April, Inset: 07.04.17)

 

Term 5: Monday 24th April – Friday 26th May  (Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 29th May)

 

Term 6: Monday 5th June – Friday 21st July. School reopens for the Autumn Term on Tuesday 5th September 2017. Staff INSET day Monday 4th September 2017

 

Term-Dates-2016-2017

Term Dates – 2017-2018