OPEN DAYS 2022. Come and see the whole school in action. Thursday 6th October 10 - 11:30am.& Tuesday 18th October 1.30 - 3pm. Guided tour plus refreshments and talk from Mrs Frost
Home Page

Who's Who


Mrs Alyson Frost 


Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Sue Green


EYFS- Y2 Phase Leader

Mrs Nicola Bennett


Y3-6 Phase Leader

Mrs Sue Green



Mrs Emma Hughes


Office Manager

Mrs Rhona Biel

Office Assistant

Mrs Tracy Green



YR Elf Owls

Mrs Laura Ray and Miss Sarah Taylor


Y1 Tawny Owls

Miss Lois MacDonald


Y2 Barn Owls

Mrs Nicola Bennett

Miss Lauren Philp (Associate Teacher)


Y3 Snowy Owls

Mrs Maria Dickson


Y4 Boreal Owls

Mrs Sally Pietropinto and Mrs Sara Marah


Y5 Eagle Owls

Miss Daisy Woods


Y6 Hawk Owls

Mrs Sue Green


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Nikki Howlett

Mrs Katie Drummond 

Mrs Ella Sansom

Mrs Helen Belcher 

Mrs Julie Grayshon

Mrs Nicola Hawksworth

Miss Alisha Karen

Mrs Elle Fairfax 

Mrs Lucy Quartermain 

Miss Claire Putt

Miss Beckie Sharples

Mrs Michele Harris

Miss Emma Bush

Miss Evie Wilkinson


Pupil Premium Champion TA

Mrs Nikki Howlett (EYFS/KS1)


Forest School Leader

Mrs Nikki Howlett


Sports Leader

Mrs Maria Dickson


Sports Coaches

Mr Tom Sykes (Multi Sports), Mr Neil James (Tennis)


Lunchtime Catering

Miss Zoe Wilks

Miss Stacey Speakman


Lunchtime Supervisors 

Mrs Veronica Putt


Breakfast Club

Mrs Veronica Putt

Mrs Helen Belcher


After School Club

Mrs Zoe Wilks

Mrs Julie Grayshon

Mrs Helen Belcher


Cleaning Staff

Miss Stacey Speakman